Latest Products http://www.indian-raisins.co.in Latest Products Fri, 24 Sep 2021 22:03:30 +0530 en-us http://www.indian-raisins.co.in Dark Brown Raisins http://www.indian-raisins.co.in/dark-brown-raisins.htm http://www.indian-raisins.co.in/dark-brown-raisins.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indeed, there is a bit fat as well as obtaining a high amount of fiber as well as cancer-fighting pigments. They are mostly utilized as an ingredient for bakery products such as cakes and other variants. Dried Green Raisins http://www.indian-raisins.co.in/dried-green-raisins.htm http://www.indian-raisins.co.in/dried-green-raisins.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Green Raisins are broadly utilized as a part of homes, inns and eateries for making scrumptious cooking styles. These Raisins are handled from most astounding quality grapes; originate from well-known vineyards of the India. Sweet Green Raisins that we offer, are normally dried, cleaned and prepared, in this manner, are extremely sound and nutritious. Organic Green Raisins http://www.indian-raisins.co.in/organic-green-raisins.htm http://www.indian-raisins.co.in/organic-green-raisins.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Green Raisins http://www.indian-raisins.co.in/natural-green-raisins.htm http://www.indian-raisins.co.in/natural-green-raisins.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Green Raisins are broadly utilized as a part of homes, inns and eateries for making scrumptious cooking styles. These Raisins are handled from most astounding quality grapes; originate from well-known vineyards of the India. Sweet Green Raisins that we offer, are normally dried, cleaned and prepared, in this manner, are extremely sound and nutritious. Dried Red Raisins http://www.indian-raisins.co.in/dried-red-raisins.htm http://www.indian-raisins.co.in/dried-red-raisins.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Each raisin is handpicked and of a high nutritional value to tantalize your taste buds. Organic Red Raisins http://www.indian-raisins.co.in/organic-red-raisins.htm http://www.indian-raisins.co.in/organic-red-raisins.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Seedless Black Raisins http://www.indian-raisins.co.in/seedless-black-raisins.htm http://www.indian-raisins.co.in/seedless-black-raisins.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Black Raisins http://www.indian-raisins.co.in/dried-black-raisins.htm http://www.indian-raisins.co.in/dried-black-raisins.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Black Raisins http://www.indian-raisins.co.in/organic-black-raisins.htm http://www.indian-raisins.co.in/organic-black-raisins.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Black Raisins http://www.indian-raisins.co.in/natural-black-raisins.htm http://www.indian-raisins.co.in/natural-black-raisins.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sweet Black Raisins http://www.indian-raisins.co.in/sweet-black-raisins.htm http://www.indian-raisins.co.in/sweet-black-raisins.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Long Golden Raisins http://www.indian-raisins.co.in/long-golden-raisins.htm http://www.indian-raisins.co.in/long-golden-raisins.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 These are produced using grapes that are plunged in warm water and after that prepared with sulfur dioxide to ensure they stay Golden all through the drying procedure. Keeping in mind the end goal to speed the drying procedure of the grapes, these items are laid out in a wooden plate under the impact of warm air. High in calories, sodium content and with an additional gram of fiber, Golden Raisins can be eaten crude or blended in cakes, baked goods and numerous desserts. Dried Golden Raisins http://www.indian-raisins.co.in/dried-golden-raisins.htm http://www.indian-raisins.co.in/dried-golden-raisins.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Golden Raisins http://www.indian-raisins.co.in/organic-golden-raisins.htm http://www.indian-raisins.co.in/organic-golden-raisins.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Eaten crude or utilized as a part of cooking, heating and blending, these items have an appeal in the business sector. Attributable to their treatment with sulfur dioxide, these items display Golden yellow shading. Small Golden Raisins http://www.indian-raisins.co.in/small-golden-raisins.htm http://www.indian-raisins.co.in/small-golden-raisins.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sweet Golden Raisins http://www.indian-raisins.co.in/sweet-golden-raisins.htm http://www.indian-raisins.co.in/sweet-golden-raisins.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Golden Raisins http://www.indian-raisins.co.in/natural-golden-raisins.htm http://www.indian-raisins.co.in/natural-golden-raisins.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Golden Raisins http://www.indian-raisins.co.in/fresh-golden-raisins.htm http://www.indian-raisins.co.in/fresh-golden-raisins.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Raisins http://www.indian-raisins.co.in/fresh-green-raisins.htm http://www.indian-raisins.co.in/fresh-green-raisins.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Raisins http://www.indian-raisins.co.in/brown-raisins.htm http://www.indian-raisins.co.in/brown-raisins.htm Wed, 30 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Raisins http://www.indian-raisins.co.in/golden-raisins.htm http://www.indian-raisins.co.in/golden-raisins.htm Wed, 30 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Raisins http://www.indian-raisins.co.in/green-raisins.htm http://www.indian-raisins.co.in/green-raisins.htm Wed, 30 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Raisins http://www.indian-raisins.co.in/black-raisins.htm http://www.indian-raisins.co.in/black-raisins.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Red Raisins http://www.indian-raisins.co.in/red-raisins.htm http://www.indian-raisins.co.in/red-raisins.htm Wed, 30 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530